SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER
Get 25% off your next purchase!

Wholesale Inquiries

 

 

To request an account to access our Wholesale Support page, please contact us at wholesale@smartlabtoys.com or call 866-319-5900. If you already have an account, please click here to log in.


 

 

Sales Reps and Showrooms


Toy, Book, and Gift Trade

CA, HI, NV

Be Smart Toys

Bill St. John

800.858.2455

707.939.8117 Fax

info@besmarttoys.com

IL, IN, KS, MI, MO, OH

Rocket Rep LLC

847.272.7225

847.272.7226 Fax

ryan@rocketrep.com


AL, AR, GA, IA, LA, MN, MS, NC, ND, NE, OK, SC, SD, TN, TX, WI, WV

Diverse Marketing

800.777.TOYS

214.741.4320 Fax

contact@diversemail.com


 

AK, ID, MT, OR, WA

Jeff Saad & Associates

425.957.0059

425.643.9863 Fax

janet@jsaadsales.com


 

CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ (North 78), NY, RI, VT

Enchanted Moments

203.254.7925

203.254.8254 Fax

kennisenchanted@aol.com


 

DC, DE, MD, NJ (South 78), PA, VA, WV

High Five Sales & Marketing

703.724.0010

703.274.0522 fax

info@highfiveinc.com

FL, Puerto Rico, Caribbean, Bermuda

Toys 2000, Inc

786.367.0891

800.265.8369 Fax

sales@toys2000inc.com

AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY

 Wolther Sales Co.

719.544.9591

719.544.9592 Fax

rwolther@hotmail.com




 

 

 

International

Canada

Outset Media Games

Dave Manga

250.592.7374

250.592.7522 Fax

sales@outsetmedia.com

www.outsetmedia.com

South Africa

New Just Fun Group (Pty) Ltd
Graeme Sinclair
+27 11 405 3300
+27 11 629 3957 Fax
graeme@justfun.co.za 

UK

Zappies Ltd.

Andrew Hardwidge

+44 (0) 208 133 6151 

+44 (0) 208 328 7251 Fax

Andrew.Hardwidge@zappies.com

Australia

Global Discovery Pty Ltd

Heath May

+61 8 8321 9000

+61 8 8321 9011

sales@globaldiscovery.biz

www.globaldiscovery.biz

New Zealand

Logical Toys

Mark Heyman

+(64) 9 414 4105

+(64) 9 414 4106 fax

mheyman@ihug.co.nz

www.logicaltoys.com

Middle East

Peter Ward Book Exports

Richard Ward

+44 (0) 20/87 72 33 00

+44 (0) 20/87 72 33 09 Fax

richard@pwbookex.com

France

EGT Leisure

Claudette Marchal

+33 (0)2 51 69 68 66

claudette.marchal@egt-partners.com

www.egt-partners.com