SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER
Get 25% off your next purchase!

Wholesale Inquiries

To request an account to access our Wholesale Support page, please contact us at wholesale@smartlabtoys.com or call 866-319-5900. If you already have an account, please click here to log in.

ATTENTION U.S. RETAIL CUSTOMERS:


Starting January 1, 2015, International Playthings will be distributing SmartLab Toys award-winning line to specialty retail customers in the U.S.

Specialty retailers can contact International Playthings’ Customer Service Team at 800-631-1272.

 


 

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

AUSTRALIA

Global Discovery Pty Ltd

Heath May
+(61) 8 8321 9000
+(61) 8 8321 9011 Fax

sales@globaldiscovery.biz

www.globaldiscovery.biz


CANADA

Outset Media

Dave Manga

250.592.7374 x202

250.592.7522 Fax

dave@outsetmedia.ca

www.outsetmedia.com


FRANCE

EGT Leisure

Claudette Marchal

+33 (0)2 51 69 68 66

claudette.marchal@egt-partners.com

www.egt-partners.com


INDIA

Reliance Home Video & Games

Narendra Kumar

+91 22 3066 9666

+91 22 3066 9622 Fax

narendrakumar@reliance.hvg.com

www.reliancehvg.com


MIDDLE EAST

Peter Ward Book Exports

Richard Ward
+44 (0) 20/87 72 33 00

+44 (0) 20/87 72 33 09 Fax

richard@pwbookex.com


NEW ZEALAND

Logical Toys

Mark Heyman
+(64) 9 414 4105

+(64) 9 414 4106 Fax

mheyman@ihug.co.nz

www.logicaltoys.com


SOUTH AFRICA

New Just Fun Group (Pty) Ltd

Graeme Sinclair
+27 11 405 3300
+27 11 629 3957 Fax

graeme@justfun.co.za

www.justfun.co.za


UNITED KINGDOM

DKL Marketing Ltd.

+44 01604 678780

+44 01604 678787 Fax

sales@dkl.co.uk

www.dkl.co.uk